Logo

PRIVACY POLICY


Your information and details, as a one off enquiry, will automatically be deleted and destroyed after your enquiry has been dealt with.

Once you place an order with us, it is locked away and destroyed after the statutory 6 years .

We do not sell or pass on your details to a third party .

We keep your details on file when you re-order and it is quick for you as we have your details on file.

We will only email information if you have requested it.

You cannot buy from our website so it keeps everyone safe.

We use Google Cookies

Website powered by BT